Modulations
Modulations Podcast
Sunday morning experimental jam
0:00
-4:41

Sunday morning experimental jam

Happy Sunday folks!

I present to you a quick jam, a quirky, experimental synth thing, that I put together last night, slept on it and it sounded different this morning. Probably my modular synth playing silly buggers but I like that, it’s a bit unpredictable at times.

So for those of you have followed my synth building, track composing journal for awhile, you will know that I own two Elektron Digi boxes, the Digitakt and the Syntakt. Add to this a slowly evolving modular rack and an Oxi One sequencer that I use to control the entire lot.

It works brilliantly and more adventures beckon.

0 Comments
Modulations
Modulations Podcast
Making music on your Mac/iPad. Exploring sounds, sequences, software and hardware. Plus other audio goodness.