Modulations
Modulations Podcast
Week #11 - Field recordings, Op1-Field and some other samples. Let’s jam!
2
0:00
-1:56

Week #11 - Field recordings, Op1-Field and some other samples. Let’s jam!

How recording part of my trip into London the other day led to this improvisation on the OP1 and the SP404 mk2
2

Then exported straight here from the SD card, created this ten minutes ago, so it’s as raw as it gets. No newsletter thing this week as such. Family illness again this week, I got better and now my wife is really ill. So plonked my headphones on and came up with this track. I’ll perhaps create some other ideas based on this for the next ModCaf.

Got the vintage synth showcase on this week. ModCaf and the Film Orchestra last week were fab by the way.

Have a great weekend!

2 Comments
Modulations
Modulations Podcast
Making music on your Mac/iPad. Exploring sounds, sequences, software and hardware. Plus other audio goodness.